We use cookies to help us make this website better for our visitors. More about how we use cookies.

9 June, 2004

National Political Journalism Competition winners announced

The winners of the first ever National Political Journalism Competition were chosen today by a panel from the BBC, Channel 4, The Times and The Mirror.

The title of Best Political Broadcast Journalists went to James Oliver, Nicholas Clarke, Andrew Hippisley, Kelly Hopkinson and Claire Hazel of The Stanway School in Colchester.

The title of Best Political Print Journalist went to Liz Williams of Maiden Erlegh School in Reading.

Further information

To find out more please email:

Printable version of this page. Printable version

Latest News