We use cookies to help us make this website better for our visitors. More about how we use cookies.

28 May, 2004

Youth Parliament Competition winners announced

St Michael's Specialist Science School has won the Westminster Model of the National Youth Parliament Competition, while in Scotland first prize for the Holyrood Model went to Belmont Academy.

Runner up for Westminster was Joseph Leckie Community Technology College, while for Holyrood the second place went to Knox Academy. Share

Printable version of this page. Printable version

Latest News